List of 2023 Race Events

To sign up as a CAPTAIN or an ANGEL, please click on the link below to be directed to our REGISTRATION PAGE. We are continuing to use our new registration platform called CLASSY which has a slick page for every event that we will be participating in. It is our hope that this will streamline the registration & fundraising process.

WEST MICHIGAN
REGION


Leprechaun Chase 5K: Saturday - Mar 18, 2023

Corewell Health Irish Jig: Saturday - Mar 18, 2023

Rivertown Races 5k: Saturday - April 22, 2023

SHE Runs Grand Rapids: Sunday - April 30, 2023

Amway Riverbank Run 25k: Saturday - May 13, 2023

One in Five 5k: Friday - June 2, 2023

Diemer 5k: Saturday - June 10, 2023

GR Tri - Olympic Distance: Sunday - June 11, 2023

Lightpoint 5k: Saturday - June, 17, 2023

Johnny's Run 5k: Friday - June 23, 2023

Grand Fondo 40mi: Saturday - June 24, 2023

Zeeland Zoom 5k: Tuesday - June 27, 2023

Kilt Klassic 5k: Saturday - July 1, 2023

TRIDELSOL Sprint Triathlon: Sunday - July 16, 2023

MetroWay 5k: Thursday - July, 20, 2023

Millennium Triathlon: Saturday - July 29, 2023

Michigan Titanium Olympic Triathlon: Sunday - August 13, 2023

Latino 5k: Saturday, August 26, 2023

LMCU Bridge Run 10mi/5k: Sunday - September 17, 2023

Metro Health Grand Rapids Half/Full Marathon: Sunday - October 15, 2023

GR Turkey Trot 5k: Thursday - November 23, 2023

SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN
REGION



JACKSON
REGION

GREAT LAKES BAY
REGION



KALAMAZOO/BATTLE CREEK
REGION

2153 Wealthy Street SE Suite 208  |  East Grand Rapids, MI 49506  |  (616) 855-1972

© 2019 myTEAM TRIUMPH West Michigan. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Synergy Marketing Solutions